Kontakt

Ring oss

08-570 225 84
11-15 på vardagar.

Besök oss

Hammarby Kaj 50a
120 63 Stockholm

Jobba hos oss

ansokan@zilloman.com

Kalasbutiken

shop.zilloman.com

Vi på kontoret

Ulf Andersson

VD, konsult och kreatör

Telefon: 0708 25 71 08

E-post: ulf@zilloman.com

Mikaela Karlsson

Kundansvarig

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: mikaela@zilloman.com

Brittis Andersson

Artistevent, butik och ateljé

Telefon: 0707 19 65 83

E-post: brittis@zilloman.com

 

Håkan Theba

Platschef SYD och produktionsledare

Telefon: 0723 37 90 60

E-post: hakan@zilloman.com

Jan Rademaekers

Produktionsledare

Telefon: 0735 68 06 07

Epost: jan@zilloman.com

Julia Andersson

Upplevelsekreatör

Telefon: 0709 16 23 58

E-post: julia@zilloman.com

Robert Molander

Artistisk producent

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: robert@zilloman.com

Therese Svensk

Hållbarhetsgruppen

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: info@zilloman.com

Linnea Eriksson

Hållbarhetsgruppen

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: info@zilloman.com

Shilan Rastegar

Digital plattform

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: shilan@zilloman.com

Dragan Tomic

Fotograf

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: info@zilloman.com

Joachim Kärrström

Företagshälsa

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: info@zilloman.com