VI PÅ KONTORET

Ulfsv

Ulf Andersson

VD, konsult och kreatör

Telefon: 0708 25 71 08

E-post: ulf@zilloman.com 

Julia Andersson

Byråchef och projektledare

Telefon: 0709 16 23 58

E-post: julia@zilloman.com

Brittis

Brittis Andersson

Artistevent, butik och ateljé

Telefon: 0707 19 65 83

E-post: brittis@zilloman.com

Robert Molander

Artistisk producent

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: robert@zilloman.com

Johan Lundberg

Artistisk producent

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: johan@zilloman.com

Elin Kronosjö

Producent

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: elin@zilloman.com

Therese Svensk

Producent

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: produktion@zilloman.com

Linnea Eriksson

Producent

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: produktion@zilloman.com

Emma Höglund

Producent

Telefon: 08 570 225 84

E-post: produktion@zilloman.com